I have been struggling with the amount of things I’d like to do because I am in a Masters degree program and I do not have the time I desire to do other projects.

Scrapbooking/Memory keeping is one of my favourite hobbies. However, as a perfectionist person, I never start my pages when I know I will not have time to do them as I’d like or I will not have time to finish them (and it means to put everything back in a box until the next available time).

This has been stressing me out. As a way to be involved with this hobby I have been buying products.

Weeks ago, someone posted on Facebook:

I want to collect memories, not stuff.

So do I. 🙂

.

Thus, as a first step, I decided to organize the digital stamp brushes I bought or downloaded as freebie:

organizingbrushes

These 3 sheets I organized this afternoon. I stamped each brush on a page using Photoshop CS6. On the bottom of the left side, in blue, I wrote the name of the stamp pack + the name of the designer. I will put the sheets on a binder, so I know what I have and I can use them.

.

My LESS IS MORE for today is buy less and play more.

[Do you believe that I bought twice two of these packs because I never know what I have on my computer? Sad but true.]

.

.

...
> Digital stamp packs you can see above: by Karla Dudley Stamp Press | Life (my favourite) and Life Story March '14, and by Miss Mint Daily Stamps v. 04.
> Today's post prompt is a suggestion found on Blog Everyday in May, an amazing challenge created by Sunday from the blog Love Happy Daily. You can read my other posts about the challenge here. Also, take a look at the hastag #blogeverydayinmay on Instagram and meet new people around the world.
