Now I have all my digital brushes printed! 

🙂

Yes, I am happy; so happy that I want to take a look on my old digital scrapbooking kits to find more brushes!

.

Yesterday, I organized all the brushes into categories. Today, 2 more hours, and I can see all the brushes I have because they are  p r i n t e d.

I resized each brush and stamped it on a paper, using Photoshop. Then, I printed all pages and organized them in my binder (the same one I started organizing my clear stamps – more soon!).

They are 21 pages in total full of digital stamps!

.

So easy now: when I will be selecting my photos to print, I will take a look if I want to use one of the brushes on them. I will “stamp” on the photo. Then, I will print the photo. So easy. So fun!

Oh, yes! My favourite brushes are Karla Dudley’s! Ever!

.

Here is how my binder looks like now:

 

