WIKFS-HC2

.

Today I received my September O Magazine (did you see how beautiful is Oprah on the cover of this issue?).

On the first pages, I saw the advertisement about Oprah’s book: What I Know for Sure – coming on September 2nd.

Even though the book is a collection of 14 years of her columns published in the Magazine, I had no doubt that it is a must have book for me!

Since I am not from North America, I know Oprah’s beautiful work since around 2010 only. I first bought her Magazine on January 2012.

I feel joy when I watch her Super Soul Sunday programs, and I am glad I have the opportunity to learn through her voice, wisdom, and amazing questions.

I have read only two years of the fourteen years of columns, butI am sure that even who has read all her columns since the beginning will be delight with her book.

I already pre-ordered the book, and I will buy the audio book on September too.

Who else will be reading this book?

.

.

> This is not an affiliate post. It is my truly and honest opinion about Oprah's work.

 

