I have so, SO much to share with you about “Oprah’s The Life You Want Weekend!”

Instead of writing a big post, I decided to write a few short posts about the event, gifts, the VIP experience, and, also, about my stay in Seattle, the short tours around the amazing city, and some things I bought.

.

This first post is not the most important, but I am very excited about it:

we3_sharetieks_giftcard

.

As a VIP guest, I won a $75 TIEKS gift card!

I read some reviews about these lovely shoes, and I am convinced that I shouldn’t lose the opportunity to own a pair.

I decided to buy the chestnut tieks to match with my new vintage tote bag by Whipping+Post (that I bought last March and haven’t used it yet).

we3_chestnuttieks

.

.

.

>> These are not affiliated links.
>> I will give my opinion about the products when I have used them for a while.
