It was my first time in Seattle, and I knew I could buy there things I don’t find in the city I am currently living.

I made a list with products, and stores. Lush was one of the stores. I was not looking for a specific product, but I knew I’d love to stop by. And I did!

we3_storesinSeattle

.

I went to the Westfield Shopping Center to buy a Pandora charm, and, for my surprise, Lush was beside Pandora!

Since I don’t know 99% of Lush products, I bought two pieces of Fresh Farmacy soup (I tried this great soup in 2012 and felt in love), and the best-selling lotion Celebrate (man, it smells so good!).

Before to leave the store, I asked for the magazine/products guide (by the way, I love the new format):

we3_lushmagazine

.

Guess what happened… I took a look at the products guide on bed and had to go back to the store on the following day to buy more things to try. Here are the LUSH products I bought:

we3_shoppingLUSH

 

.

>>1 | hand and body lotion Celebrate   >>2 | toothy tab Ultrablast   >>3 | cleanser Fresh Farmacy   >>4 | lip scrub Mint Julips   >>5 | lip balm None of Your Beeswax   >>6 | deodorant The Greeench   >>7 | dry shampoo No Drought

.

I haven’t tried products number 4 and 5 yet.

The hand and body lotion Celebrate has the most pleasant citrus smell, but it is very greasy. I am using it at night on my hands.

.

.

>> If you haven't visit a Lush store, take a look here how beautiful the store is.
>> As always, this post is not affiliated.
